Pricing
Prices are shown in USD. All Subscriptions are made through Apple In-App Purchases.
Start with a free trial and cancel anytime before it ends in your Apple Subscription settings.
Questions about paying
About the Trial
Once the trial expires, you will be automatically subscribed via Apple In-App Purchase. This setting is part of the App Store policy for Trials. You can cancel anytime before the trial finishes in the Apple Subscription settings.
About Payment
The Monthly and Yearly payment are auto-renew subscriptions. The One-Time Payment is a one-off purchase. The purchase is universal across iPhone, iPad and Mac Inclrs.
How Private is Inclr?
We aren’t interested in selling your data. Your data is completely owned by you offline and online in iCloud. Inclr uses Apple ID to sign into iCloud. It’s secure.